An Actor's Life


K T Tunstall
April 8, 2011, 12:47 am
Filed under: Career Arc | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Because I’m on the other side of world “hoo hoo!”

Yes, I am in Australia. Specifically Melbourne, at the International Comedy Festival. It’s a bit cool innit? I’ve been put in a plane for 22 hours and given a swanky room in a city centre hotel (very nice) and on top of all that I’m getting paid to be funny. I just have to be funny now. Today is the day of our first show in the dotMaze, which is a HUGE installation in Federation Square, a public  space which is slap-bang in the middle of Melbourne. It looks amazing and is already creating quite a stir. Its my first time with the company (dotComedy) and I’m very excited to get to work later on today.

I realise there are no jokes in this little entry, but its pretty informative and I did sing to you at the start.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

