An Actor's Life


Poshest Blog location yet
February 7, 2011, 5:43 pm
Filed under: Just funny

I’m sat in the awfully grand Assembly Rooms of Bath. Its all very posh, odd to think I might be getting married here in just over a year. I might not of course. Here that is, the marriage will hopefully still go ahead even if we ultimately decide on a different venue.

That’s no longer true that bit up there. The bit about me being sat in the grand room, not the marriage. I’m back at the flat now, with movies, crisps, dips, and popcorn. Although I suppose that could very well no longer be true by the time you read this. I could be performing somewhere, on the loo, performing on the loo. Even dead. Even dead on the loo a la Elvis! Hopefully I’m not though.

What are you doing?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

