An Actor's Life


Soul with a capital S
October 8, 2010, 8:46 am
Filed under: Just funny

I like Tower of Power as much as the next man, if the next man is a moderate fan pleasantly suprised when they shuffle onto his iPod during the walk to work. Yes I’m mobile blogging again; I’m moblogging mofo.

On my way to The Rondo where we currently have the excellent Andy Burden’s excellent production of the excellent Shakespeare’s excellent Henry V. I’m watching it Saturday and its going to be… The adjective escapes me.

I’m just about into the swing of things back home now, having been home 5 days and worked 4 and a half of them. I’m looking forward to tomorrow and doing… Nothing!

So my dad rescued Bambi from some railings last night, bless. I should point out he’s a fireman not some RSPCA vigilante. He’s lovely, busy day for the man yesterday, he accidentally became part of my Natural Theatre performance earlier in the day which was a giggle.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

