An Actor's Life


casualties of war
August 2, 2010, 4:33 pm
Filed under: Just funny

I’ve been mad busy recently, not so busy I’m clinically insane you understand. But pretty busy. I’ve just finished Emailing all 130+ venues still interested in Sketchy at Best, need 16 confirmations by September when I jet off to Shanghai for the month. Like I said, busy. There have been casualties of war and regular postage has been one of them. Regular pooage not affected.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

