An Actor's Life


Lazy lazy Feargy

I’ve been at a meeting with the excellent Natural Theatre Company helping plan out the template for their educational package today. It was a fun meeting, very theatre, everyone sat around a table with a flip chart and cups of coffee. Very informal, it cracked me up how close to the stereotype it played.

As fun as it was, it was actually pretty tiring which coupled with a lack of sleep last night has left me shattered and lazy in terms of blogging. Need to conserve my strength as I’m off to see Inception tonight. Was foiled in my attempt last week so had to settle for the lovely Toy Story 3. I end with a trailer for Inception.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

