An Actor's Life


Monday
July 19, 2010, 8:46 am
Filed under: Career Arc, Just funny | Tags: , , , , , , ,

It’s Monday, a day that suffers its fair share of bad press. Monday is a return to the mundane for many, or the orther way to look at it is a beginning. This Monday will kick off a week of huge excitement. Yes, I already know my every movement untill Wednesday evening, but still I refuse to mourn Monday’s arrival.

People put so much store into the days if the week. Had we all been part of a communal comma for 72 hours making today Wednesday would we feel better? More importantly would I get 2for1 cinema tickets? This week should see me complete the majority of Anti-Panto, I certainly hope do deadlines are looming. Wish me luck.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

