An Actor's Life


Comedy names
June 25, 2010, 8:53 am
Filed under: Just funny | Tags: , , , , , , ,

My name is Feargus (fur-gus) when they named me my parents realised they needed to give me a proper butch middle name in case kids figured out that Feargus is very close to fungus. What did the plump for? Wylie! That’s right for my formative years I was known as fungus willy, my name sounds like symptoms of an STI!

Still, I’m sure it could be worse. What are the most unfortunate names out there? Drew Peacock is a personal favourite, but what”s yours?

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Jason Dildo. Fact.

Comment by Josh




Leave a Reply

