An Actor's Life


Can you hear me pumping on the stereo?

If Buggles is to be believed then video is going to kill me because I’m about to be a radio star baby! OK, maybe not. But I am going to be interviewed on 97.5FM Somer Valley Radio drivetime – 3-5pm June 2nd. I’ll be plugging Sketchy at Best and probably one or two other shows down at the Ron-diddlyo-do. It should be a good laugh, I’ll try to get a recording of it and post it up here for y’all.

That is all for today.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Congrats!

Comment by beforemybigbreak

Heh am I literally the first comment to your incredible post.

Comment by Russel Duffy

Yes, yes you are. I feel you may be mocking me.

Comment by feargy




Leave a Reply

