An Actor's Life


Charley boy meet Big Willius

So last night I was sent on a very fancy gig in London taaan. It was in a house so posh the Pope himself has visited and blessed the chapel there. I shit you not. In the living room there is a signed photo of Prince Charles signed ‘Charley’ you know you’ve made it when you’re kicking nick-names with the next in line to the throne. I’m working on getting one from William sign ‘Big Willius’ I think it has a certain ring.

I actually have a photo but have been asked not to disclose too much information or show the images, and as they were such lovely hosts I’m inclined to obey. Not to mention the fact that they could probably have me removed if they desired.

I’ve rather been neglecting Big Willy from West Philly recently. Even if I don’t blog about him he still wins by default so have no fear. But, today there is news: He is still freaking awesome. “All you rappers talking ’bout who you put in a hearse, do me a favour right just one verse without a curse.”  HE AM LEGEND.

Today I’m going to write an antipathic anthem for the World Cup, so far all I’ve got is “Who cares Rooney scored, its just a group game and already I’m bored. Please please no more about Fabio, its the middle of June and its all just so drabbio.” Ok, it needs work and I’m fairly sure drabbio isn’t a word. But you get the idea. More on this later.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Anyone would think you were a half jock.Drabbo should be a word and especially reserved for the racist game.

Comment by John Woods

A half-jock? Yeah, OK I’ll take that.

Comment by feargy




Leave a Reply

