An Actor's Life


Havisham

First off, what do you all think of the new site? The content is slowly being put in there too. Check it out and let me know.

Now, onto the meat of this post. In my new job as marketing exec (ha) at the Rondo, I’m in charge of putting bums on seats for the shows. My job is made infinitely easier or more difficult based on what the company gives us to work with. Mentioning no names, some are awful, but others like Havisham which starts in 9 days, are great images. I can’t quite tell what  it is about this image that makes me want to see the show, but there is something…

En-Root Theatre present Havisham

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I’m on the same course as the company who are working on Havisham. I watched some of the tech the other day and it looks phenomenal. Would definitely recommend it..

Comment by antothedrew




Leave a Reply

