An Actor's Life


New job
May 5, 2010, 11:17 am
Filed under: Career Arc | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

So today, I started my new role as marketing bloke for the Rondo theatre. “You’re blogging from work on your first day Fearg? You’re a maverick aren’t you?” I hear you cry, and while I do show contempt for the rules this society has laid down, I’m actually performing an integral part of my duties by spreading awareness of this little gem of a theatre. The Rondo is a winner, trust me. It gets great comedy, ecclectic music and a fine array of theatrical styles. I’m not just saying that because I now work here. I’m typing it too. One of my first jobs was to knock up an Eflyer for a company that had failed to provide us with a suitable image. I had to keep it vague as we’ve not seen the show yet, so went with this:

Bath Unity Players' Something to Hide

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

