An Actor's Life


Woods learns to swing from Couples

The tag-line is a Masters golf gag for you all there. Fred Couples leads Tiger Woods by two if you’re interested.

So today I am bed-ridden. I’ve been suffering with an irritating cold for over a fortnight today and this morning my beautiful girlfriend had enough of being kept up at nights and made me ring NHS Direct and then prescribed a whole lot of rest today. I’m gutted. Alright, not really it should give me a chance to finish off the Arts Council application which has taken FAR too long.

In fact it’s taken so long that I’ll have to remove the bit about promoting the show at the Arthur Smith gig because we’ve already done it!

So that’s my day today, in bed with the lap-top catching up. That is, until about 2ish when I’ll slip out to play tennis with a mate. Golden.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

