An Actor's Life


Busy little bee

I have been a busy bee of late, what with the Naturals and Arthur Smith. I’ve had little time to focus on Anti-Panto which is shaping up to be a monster of a comedy. I happened upon these snaps on Flickr which are of me performing with the Naturals, they’re great. Photos and company both. You have to click the links to Flickr but I assure you it is very worth it.

HSBC

Pigeon Poo Fearg

Coneheads (Fearg at back)

Pigeon Poo lean

I think you’ll agree some fantastic shots there, congratulations snappers.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi Feargus,

I am the snapper who captured you covered in bird poo performing with the naturals at the start of the Bath comedy festival on April 1st. I am glad you like the pics … feel free to use them for whatever you like. All very entertaining!

Cheers

–James

Comment by James

Thanks James your pics are great quality. Is it too cheeky to ask for the high-res versions of them? If you’re in and around Bath I’ll buy you a coffee? They really are fantastic shots.
Fearg

Comment by feargy




Leave a Reply

