An Actor's Life


Top secret shiz

Wow. As you lot know, recently I’ve actually got my butt in gear and have started getting busy in the local theatre scene. It’s paying dividends, people are excited by the company and now me in general. Last night I received a provisional and secret job offer in the area.

While I can’t talk about the specifics of the role it is pretty exciting and fits in with my aim to open theatre up as an entertainment option for young professionals. I’ll keep you posted as and when I can.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hello and thenkyou for the lervly audishum..i hop i wus funni enuff for u’

yours elfish

Marky

Comment by mark




Leave a Reply

