An Actor's Life


Banana man
March 18, 2010, 11:48 am
Filed under: Career Arc, Just funny

Apparently my nickname is banana man. I did not know this. In fact nobody except my good friend Tick knew this. Until last night. Iwas wearing my very fashionable and not at all childish Banana Man socks, and he asked Hef if she’d bought them for me because of my nickname. What nickname? Banana Man. Who calls him that? Well…. Do you call him that? Not really.

He’s an odd boy is Tick. Still. Holding auditions this Saturday, a bit of a nightmare to be honest. I sent out the invitations asking people if they had a preffered time they all either said the start of the day or the end, so now I’ve got a whole bunch of dissapointed people in the middle. I’ve asked them all to be funny, not bothered how just be funny. I would HATE to go to an audition with that as the brief. I’ll let you know how it all goes on Monday. I’m going to have lunch with my wonderful mum now. Good times.

xxx

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

