An Actor's Life


I’ll try that again…

Well that was a thoroughly underwhelming response from you lot who are normally so good to me. I’m going to be stubborn and re-post it, as maybe it was the hour that put you off:

So this year is turning into a bonanza for New Old Friends. I may go crazy as ideas and projects pour out of my ears, but watching ITV’s coverage tonight and hearing Andy Townshend say “It’s all a little sloppy, innit?” I thought to myself, “I could do better than that.” So I rang my good mate Matt Hocken on the phone an asked if he agreed. He did, so we put together this package, which if you’re in the Bath area and a decent enough venue we’ll be sending you by the end of next week. We’ll  tweak it obviously, not least because I’m not sure if the type is legible. But what are your early thoughts?

Its a funny old game

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

