An Actor's Life


Busy bee.

Today I’ve had a “reet busy day”, as a Northerner might say. I’ve prepared costumes for a Paparrazzo AND an enfant terrible director. Then I went and Roman’ed my ass off for the afternoon. Now I’m preparing to host sister in law (sort of), followed by drinks at the Theatre. Life is tough when you’ve actually got stuff to do. Couldn’t we figure out a way for stuff to be spread evenly? It all goes back to that work/life balance nonsense stuff I spoke about a while ago, I love it when people say that. Do they really mean that when they are at work their ‘life’ is temporarily suspended? I well want a job as the professional un-dead.

Yes I know I’ve used that joke before, but chances are you don’t know that. Well you do now, but you didn’t. Ha!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

