An Actor's Life


Enduring Lust

I can’t remember if I shared this with you yet or not. I also can’t be bothered to go back through my posts to check. If I have I will commit suicide by defenestration; throwing myself out of a window. Love that word.

Enduring Lust

It really is quite a funny little scene I think, what do you reckon?

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hmmm…baffled, confused and somewhat perplexed! That said, yes, defenestration is a fine word – it’s also a new word to me and worthy of my brief comment!
I’ll be at the bottom waiting for the splat 😀

Comment by L'enfant Terrible




Leave a Reply

