An Actor's Life


Hmm…
January 12, 2010, 11:53 am
Filed under: 1 | Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Twitter, facebook, myspace, bebo et al. What do they actually bring? Even this blog, what is it for? Is it a vanity project, or simply a time-killer? I thought it would create discipline in my writing; as if by forcing myself to write something every week day I would instill some kind of creative work ethic. But all too often I find myself sat here, looking at the screen thinking…”What on earth do I write?” Tomorrow, I think I will write a short scene here. Please do leave comments as to what the topic shall be. It will of course include comedy. Also the word defenestration. Good day.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] Hmm… « An Actor's Life […]

Pingback by How to be a Working Actor : Finding a Talent Agent | Miscellaneous Videos

Good points, I think I will definitely subscribe! I’ll go and read some more! What do you see the future of this being?

Comment by Me




Leave a Reply

