An Actor's Life


Uh huh
January 5, 2010, 3:17 pm
Filed under: Career Arc, Just funny | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

So, today I’m off to see a show for which I auditioned for but did not get a role in. It’s a kind of odd feeling, although I know the actor who did get the part and I think he’ll be great in it so I’m not overly bitter. Today is also the day we finally farewelled the festive family fandango that we’ve been dancing since Christmas. It’s been lovely, but tonight is the first night the flat is empty of guest in 2010. We need a good night of sleep tonight.

I’m about to watch More 4 ‘When Boris met Dave’ which promises to be interesting, if it doesn’t grab me in the first 10 then I’ll probably switch to the final season of the West Wing. In love with that show and gutted that I only have a few more episodes left in the box set I got for Christmas. You’re all thinking “Gosh Fearg, you watched that quickly!” But actually no, I got it lats Christmas.

Work is creeping along there are a few irons in a few fires, I’m struggling to regain my mojo as regular readers¬†will be aware due to the dullness of this post. In fact, I think I’ll admit defeat and try again tomorrow. Sorry. Do bear with me. Alternatively you could bare with me; group flash on three. One. Two. NAKED!

Tata.x

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

