An Actor's Life


In Edinburgh
December 4, 2009, 10:51 am
Filed under: 1 | Tags: , , , , , , ,

I’m in bonnie Scotland for the weekend visiting my lovely sister. She’s even left a little chocolate on the pillow. At least I hope it’s chocolate otherwise she’s sick. Me and the Heffalump are going to take a tour around the beautiful ‘Burgh, we’re debating whether to do the castle (expensive and a bit dissapointing) or the Walter Scott Monument (cheap but very windy) or maybe one of the art galleries this fine metropolois has to offer (dead middle class us).

Hef’s just asked me if a bauble she’s spotted in In Style magazine is “A bit kinky.” I had a guffaw ready to unleash but then looked at the offending item and it has to be said it is a little on the S & M side rather than tasteful M&S.

Well that’s all the blogging I’m going to do today, I’m on holiday afterall.

x

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

