An Actor's Life


I share with you a short.
November 27, 2009, 6:06 pm
Filed under: Just funny | Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Today I give you a script. It is a script for a short comedy film for two male actors. It is filled with profanity, so if you are either young or easily shocked don’t read it. It’s also vaguely Guy Ritchie-esque, so if you don’t like shoddy imitations don’t read it. It’s actually been shot once, but finding the time to edit it has been WAY down on the list of priorities. I’ll try to get on that and share it with you if I find it.

Readership is growing all the time for which I am thankful. If you like my writing/whittering, please do continue to visit or better still subscribe! If I can get enough subscribers I can start making a little bit of ad-revenue. Sorry to be so mercenary but you’ve read about my current employment status.

Anyway, onto the script. I hope you enjoy.

Opening Up

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Oke… Thanx… I enjoy it

Comment by Dahlia30




Leave a Reply

